West Coast Fieros Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home » General Fiero Chat » Members Rides
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

My collection - new member

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Quote Sb86 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: My collection - new member
    Posted: 26 April 2016 at 11:54pm
Hey everyone, great to be here with other enthusiasts! 

There's not much fiero love out here in Winnipeg anymore where I am currently located. Sadly no clubs or meets, no one to bounce silly idea's off.  I am a red seal diesel tech for 12 years and plan to move out to BC at some point.  Over the last two years I have sold all my project cars,extra rides and motorcycles i don't use or have finished restoring/modifying to make room for my true passion.....the best domestic car ever made! 

Currently I proudly own a almost mint 1985 SE notchbaclk - (Red), 1986 GT - (Black), 1987 GT - (Silver) and a 86 GT - (Red) for parts and extra goodies.

I will be making a thread in the near future for help regarding my 3800sc swap so I hope to talk to most of you there!

Hope the weather is as nice out west as it is here.

I've attached some pictures, for those who are curious.  
I also have quite a few parts, so if anyone is looking for something big or small don't be afraid to shoot me a message.

Cheers,

Scott.

ARTIC-1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote ARTIC-1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 April 2016 at 8:46pm
Welcome
I've lived in the Peg,an it's COLD! That's.Nice collection of Fieros,hope to see you in BC soon with your Fieros in Tow.
It's a Great place to live an Drive the best little sports car ever made.
good luck Cheers
SNOW MAN

87-GT/AUTO-2.8_ WHITE

88-TTop/ Duke-2.5. RED
beken View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group

Post Options Post Options   Quote beken Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 April 2016 at 11:18pm